• Un contact unique quelle que soit votre destination

    Un contact unique quelle que soit votre destination

    Dès votre première réservation, l'un de nos 30 Guest Experiences Managers vous est assigné. C'est lui, et uniquement lui, qui vous guidera pour chacune de vos réservations ! Un weekend au cœur des montagnes italiennes ? Des vacances en famille en Asie ? Un conseil sur le dernier restaurant à ne pas manquer ? C'est encore lui. Il fera progressivement sien vos goûts et envies pour toujours mieux vous conseiller.

  • Des avantages croissants au rythme de vos séjours

    Des avantages croissants au rythme de vos séjours

    L'un des points forts de notre partenariat avec les hôtels invités à rejoindre notre collection ? Les avantages accordés à nos membres bien sur. Des avantages qui vont grandissant au fil de vos séjours ! Lors de votre premier, bénéficiez de la meilleure chambre de la catégorie réservée ainsi que d'un surclassement selon disponibilité.

  • Le label de l'hôtellerie d'exception

    Le label de l'hôtellerie d'exception

    Lartisien, c'est une collection de 450 hôtels d'exception. Mais comment les sélectionne-t-on et quels sont donc ces hôtels que nous vous proposons ? Fruit d'une étude minutieuse, de contrôles exigeants et d'une validation systématique par nos cofondateurs Ivan et Rouslan Lartisien, la collection ne retient que l'excellence. Elle est revue chaque année, et seuls les hôtels qualifiés comme Remarquables par nos membres, y sont maintenus.

  • Ils nous ont cité comme Référence de l'Excellence hôtelière

    Ils nous ont cité comme Référence de l'Excellence hôtelière

    L'irrésistible ascension de deux frères qui ont fait de Lartisien le le label de référence dans la réservation d'hôtels de luxe. — LE FIGARO

    “Lartisien me garantit de séjourner dans les meilleurs hôtels de chaque destination et m'aide à résoudre les moindres soucis qui pourraient arriver pendant mon séjour.” U.E. (Allemagne)

Pourquoi100.000

clients ont-ils fait le choix de Lartisien ?

Art et élégance à Istanbul

Le St Regis Istanbul est situé au cœur du quartier Nişantaşı, célèbre pour ses boutiques de luxe, son offre de restauration et ses animations culturelles. Toutes les chambres et suites bénéficient du service de majordome St. Regis.

Notre sélection de chambres et suites

Chambres et Suites

Superior Room

Superior Room

42 sq.m / 452 sq.ft, View: Abdi İpekci Street and Nisantasi - Location: 2nd to 5th Floors - Bathtub and shower in all rooms

Nos clients donnent leur avis

  • Sebastien B.

     - France

    8/10

    Client depuis septembre 2015, connaisseur

    Très bel hôtel et j’aime l’emplacement, le personnel très agréable et serviable. Le spa est un rêve surtout le hammam j’ai adoré ce moment de détente Par contre le bruit de la rue avec les voitures c’est pas super surtout le matin

L'hôtel en bref

Address

Internet

Public areasfree

In roomfree

Children policy

Children are welcome

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in3 pm

Check-outnoon

Transportation and transfers

Transfersubject to supplement

Smoking policy

Non-smoking public spaces

Smoking roomsavailable

Rooms

118 rooms and suites

In-room amenitiesiPod dock, flatscreen TV, in-room safe, minibar, coffee / tea making facilities, complimentary newspaper daily, Remede bathroom products

Always included in this hotel

Complimentary Internet

Available services

Air conditioned hotel

Laundry service

Concierge service

Business center

Pets

Small dogs allowed

Parking

Car park / valet servicefree of charge

Restaurants and bars options

St. Regis BrasserieRestaurant: fusion cuisine

Spago IstanbulGastronomic restaurant: american cuisine, Bar

Breakfast

Continental breakfastincluded

American breakfastincluded

Buffet breakfastincluded

Spa (Iridium Spa)

Massages

Hammam

Sauna

Jacuzzi

Leisure

Indoor pool

Fitness center

Inspirations

#lartisien

Des offres exclusives, des inspirations inédites

Recevez notre newsletter

Votre Adresse E-mail

Vos données personnelles sont destinées à l’entité légale LARTISIEN SARL aux fins de vous fournir les services de LARTISIEN que vous avez requis, vous adresser des informations sur les activités et les services de LARTISIEN et de vous proposer des offres adaptées à vos intérêts. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous opposer à recevoir des offres de notre part en utilisant le lien de désabonnement figurant dans chaque message provenant de LARTISIEN, demander à accéder, à faire porter auprès d'un tiers, à faire rectifier ou à faire supprimer, les informations vous concernant traitées par LARTISIEN. Pour exercer vos droits auprès de LARTISIEN, écrivez à [email protected] ou à LARTISIEN SARL 82 rue Henri Farman, 92130 Issy-Les-Moulineaux. Pour en savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données personnelles par LARTISIEN et sur vos droits, consultez notre Charte de protection des données personnelles et de la vie privée à l'adresse suivante: Politique de confidentialité

• A single point of contact, no matter your destination

    A single point of contact, no matter your destination

    A single point of contact, no matter your destination

    From your very first booking with us, one of our 30 Guest Experience Managers is assigned to you. That's the person who will accompany you on all your travels. A weekend getaway to the jagged mountains of Italy, a family holiday to Asia or a recommendation of a new restaurant to try, there is nothing your GEM can't help you with, and over time, your tastes and preferences will become theirs so they can better assist you.

  • Benefits that just get better with each reservation

    Benefits that just get better with each reservation

    Benefits that just get better with each reservation

    One of the high points of our partnership with the hotels invited to join our Collection is the exclusive benefits they are willing to offer to our members. And these benefits just get better with each reservation you make! On your first booking with us, this means the best room in the category you choose, and a room upgrade subject to availability.

  • A label of exception in hospitality

    A label of exception in hospitality

    A label of exception in hospitality

    Lartisien is a collection of 450 exceptional hotels across the globe, but how do we choose these addresses that we recommend? We do it through an in-depth analysis of every property, and demanding quality controls and evaluations by our founders themselves, Ivan and Rouslan Lartisien, with nothing but excellence in mind. The Collection is also reviewed every year and only the hotels that our members systematically rate ‘Remarkable' are retained.

  • They consider us the benchmark of excellence in hospitality

    They consider us the benchmark of excellence in hospitality

    They consider us the benchmark of excellence in hospitality

    A passion for hotels and a commitment to outstanding service is at the core of everything they do and today, they have built a hugely loyal following who come to Lartisien for the unparalleled service and upgrades, the concierge service and personalised assistance. — FORBES

    “Lartisien helps me find the best hotels available in the city to which I travel and to sort out any issues that may arise during my stay.” U.E. (Germany)

Why100.000

travelers choose Lartisien ?

Art and style in Istanbul

The St. Regis Istanbul is located in the heart of Nişantaşı district which is famous for its luxurious boutiques, the very best of culinary and wine offering and the finest of art and entertainment. All rooms and suites benefit from the elevated level of bes...

Our selection of rooms and suites

Rooms and suites

Superior Room

Superior Room

42 sq.m / 452 sq.ft, View: Abdi İpekci Street and Nisantasi - Location: 2nd to 5th Floors - Bathtub and shower in all rooms

Our travelers give their opinion

  • Matthias R.

     - Germany

    10/10

    A Lartisien client since July 2015, connoisseur

    Excellent service, excellent food !

  • Kevin K.

     - United Kingdom

    10/10

    A Lartisien client since November 2015, connoisseur

    We loved this property and would definitely return. The only negative I have was that Spago was a disappointment due to the food being over seasoned and not being able to use the Spago lounge bar area to relax as there was a smoking area on the terrace which made it very uncomfortable for a none smoker.

Hotel information

Address

Internet

Public areasfree

In roomfree

Children policy

Children are welcome

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in3 pm

Check-outnoon

Transportation and transfers

Transfersubject to supplement

Smoking policy

Non-smoking public spaces

Smoking roomsavailable

Rooms

118 rooms and suites

In-room amenitiesiPod dock, flatscreen TV, in-room safe, minibar, coffee / tea making facilities, complimentary newspaper daily, Remede bathroom products

Always included in this hotel

Complimentary Internet

Available services

Air conditioned hotel

Laundry service

Concierge service

Business center

Pets

Small dogs allowed

Parking

Car park / valet servicefree of charge

Restaurants and bars options

St. Regis BrasserieRestaurant: fusion cuisine

Spago IstanbulGastronomic restaurant: american cuisine, Bar

Breakfast

Continental breakfastincluded

American breakfastincluded

Buffet breakfastincluded

Spa (Iridium Spa)

Massages

Hammam

Sauna

Jacuzzi

Leisure

Indoor pool

Fitness center

Inspirations

A handpicked collection of the world's best hotels

All guaranteed to be exceptional

#lartisien

For exclusive benefits, insider news and out-of-the-box travel inspirations

Sign up for our newsletter

Your email address

Your personal data is to be used by the legal entity LARTISIEN SARL in order to provide you with the LARTISIEN services that you requested, to send you information on LARTISIEN's activities and services and to provide offers tailored to your interests. You may object to receiving offers from us at any time, by using the unsubscribe link contained in every message from LARTISIEN, request access to, provide to a third party, rectify or remove any of your personal data processed by LARTISIEN. In order to exercise your rights, please write to [email protected] or to LARTISIEN SARL 228, 82 rue Henri Farman, 92130 Issy-Les-Moulineaux. To find out more about LARTISIEN's processing of your personal data and your rights, please consult our Privacy Policy at the following address: Privacy policy