• Un contact unique quelle que soit votre destination

    Un contact unique quelle que soit votre destination

    Dès votre première réservation, l'un de nos 30 Guest Experiences Managers vous est assigné. C'est lui, et uniquement lui, qui vous guidera pour chacune de vos réservations ! Un weekend au cœur des montagnes italiennes ? Des vacances en famille en Asie ? Un conseil sur le dernier restaurant à ne pas manquer ? C'est encore lui. Il fera progressivement sien vos goûts et envies pour toujours mieux vous conseiller.

  • Des avantages croissants au rythme de vos séjours

    Des avantages croissants au rythme de vos séjours

    L'un des points forts de notre partenariat avec les hôtels invités à rejoindre notre collection ? Les avantages accordés à nos membres bien sur. Des avantages qui vont grandissant au fil de vos séjours ! Lors de votre premier, bénéficiez de la meilleure chambre de la catégorie réservée ainsi que d'un surclassement selon disponibilité.

  • Le label de l'hôtellerie d'exception

    Le label de l'hôtellerie d'exception

    Lartisien, c'est une collection de 450 hôtels d'exception. Mais comment les sélectionne-t-on et quels sont donc ces hôtels que nous vous proposons ? Fruit d'une étude minutieuse, de contrôles exigeants et d'une validation systématique par nos cofondateurs Ivan et Rouslan Lartisien, la collection ne retient que l'excellence. Elle est revue chaque année, et seuls les hôtels qualifiés comme Remarquables par nos membres, y sont maintenus.

  • Ils nous ont cité comme Référence de l'Excellence hôtelière

    Ils nous ont cité comme Référence de l'Excellence hôtelière

    L'irrésistible ascension de deux frères qui ont fait de Lartisien le le label de référence dans la réservation d'hôtels de luxe. — LE FIGARO

    “Lartisien me garantit de séjourner dans les meilleurs hôtels de chaque destination et m'aide à résoudre les moindres soucis qui pourraient arriver pendant mon séjour.” U.E. (Allemagne)

Pourquoi100.000

clients ont-ils fait le choix de Lartisien ?

Résidence privée au cœur de Washington

A quelques minutes des plus grands monuments de Washington, le Hay-Adams offre des vues panoramiques sur la Maison Blanche, le Parc Lafayette et l'église St. John. Un esprit boutique dans une atmosphère d'une discrète élégance.

Notre sélection de chambres et suites

Chambres et Suites

Superior Queen Room

Superior Queen Room

32 m2, Vue: Intérieur - Localisation: Côté nord - baignoire seulement

Nos clients donnent leur avis

  • Juan José L.

     - Espagne

    9/10

    Client depuis janvier 2014, connaisseur

    Hôtel de grande tradition très bien situé. Belle décoration classique et chambres spacieuses et confortables. Les salles de bains fonctionnent très bien mais sont un peux réduites. Quelques éléments sont à revoir (remplacement des rideaux de la baignoire - qui sont en parfait état- par une paroi ou cloison vitrée). Petit-déjeuner de qualité mais peu généreux. Le personnel de l'hôtel est excellent dans tous les services.

L'hôtel en bref

Adresse

Internet

Espaces publicsgratuit

En chambregratuit

Accueil des enfants

Enfants bienvenus

Heure d'arrivée / de départ

Enregistrement15:00

Heure de départmidi

Transport et transfert

Transfertsoumis à supplément

Transport gratuit vers le centre-ville

Politique fumeurs

Espaces publics non-fumeurs

Chambres fumeursnon disponibles

Chambres

145 chambres et suites

Equipements dans les chambresConnecteur iPod, TV à écran plat, coffre-fort dans la chambre, mini-bar, journal quotidien gratuit, produits de salle de bains Etro

Toujours inclus dans cet hôtel

Internet offert

Inclut l'accès à la salle de sport et au centre d'affaires.

Turndown service chaque jour, bouteille d'eau.

Accès au service de transferts en Mercedes, selon disponibilité.

Accès à des vélos.

Journal au choix offert tous les jours.

Services disponibles

Hôtel climatisé

Service de blanchisserie

Service de conciergerie

Centre d'affaires

Animaux de compagnie

Petits chiens admis

Parking

Service de parking / voiturier62 US$ par journée

Restaurants and bars options

Lafayette RoomRestaurant: cuisine américaine

Off The RecordBar

Demi-pension

Demi-pension50 US$ par personne et par jour

Petit déjeuner

Petit déjeuner continental25 US$

Petit déjeuner américain35 US$

Loisirs

Centre de fitness

Inspirations

#lartisien

Des offres exclusives, des inspirations inédites

Recevez notre newsletter

Votre Adresse E-mail

Vos données personnelles sont destinées à l’entité légale LARTISIEN SARL aux fins de vous fournir les services de LARTISIEN que vous avez requis, vous adresser des informations sur les activités et les services de LARTISIEN et de vous proposer des offres adaptées à vos intérêts. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous opposer à recevoir des offres de notre part en utilisant le lien de désabonnement figurant dans chaque message provenant de LARTISIEN, demander à accéder, à faire porter auprès d'un tiers, à faire rectifier ou à faire supprimer, les informations vous concernant traitées par LARTISIEN. Pour exercer vos droits auprès de LARTISIEN, écrivez à [email protected] ou à LARTISIEN SARL 82 rue Henri Farman, 92130 Issy-Les-Moulineaux. Pour en savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données personnelles par LARTISIEN et sur vos droits, consultez notre Charte de protection des données personnelles et de la vie privée à l'adresse suivante: Politique de confidentialité

• A single point of contact, no matter your destination

    A single point of contact, no matter your destination

    From your very first booking with us, one of our 30 Guest Experience Managers is assigned to you. That's the person who will accompany you on all your travels. A weekend getaway to the jagged mountains of Italy, a family holiday to Asia or a recommendation of a new restaurant to try, there is nothing your GEM can't help you with, and over time, your tastes and preferences will become theirs so they can better assist you.

  • Benefits that just get better with each reservation

    Benefits that just get better with each reservation

    One of the high points of our partnership with the hotels invited to join our Collection is the exclusive benefits they are willing to offer to our members. And these benefits just get better with each reservation you make! On your first booking with us, this means the best room in the category you choose, and a room upgrade subject to availability.

  • A label of exception in hospitality

    A label of exception in hospitality

    Lartisien is a collection of 450 exceptional hotels across the globe, but how do we choose these addresses that we recommend? We do it through an in-depth analysis of every property, and demanding quality controls and evaluations by our founders themselves, Ivan and Rouslan Lartisien, with nothing but excellence in mind. The Collection is also reviewed every year and only the hotels that our members systematically rate ‘Remarkable' are retained.

  • They consider us the benchmark of excellence in hospitality

    They consider us the benchmark of excellence in hospitality

    A passion for hotels and a commitment to outstanding service is at the core of everything they do and today, they have built a hugely loyal following who come to Lartisien for the unparalleled service and upgrades, the concierge service and personalised assistance. — FORBES

    “Lartisien helps me find the best hotels available in the city to which I travel and to sort out any issues that may arise during my stay.” U.E. (Germany)

Why100.000

travelers choose Lartisien ?

When Barack Obama needed a place to stay ahead of his move to the White House, he chose the Hay- Adams.

So do most of the country’s political elite visiting Washington. And it's not just because of the looks... Located just off Lafayette Square, a stay at the Hay-Adams is as close as it gets to world power short of staying at the White House itself. .. The ...

Our selection of rooms and suites

Rooms and suites

Superior Queen Room

Superior Queen Room

32 sq.m / 345 sq.ft, View: Interior - Location: North side - bathtub only

Our travelers give their opinion

  • Melanie R.

     - United States of America

    10/10

    A Lartisien client since May 2022, privilege

    We had a wonderful stay at the Hay-Adams on our first trip to Washington, DC. The Hotel is beautiful and so perfecting situated to everything we were doing while in DC. The concierge went above and beyond in helping us get passes and tickets, as well as arranging for guides. In particular, Brian was just awesome. We will definitely come back!

  • Elizabeth C.

     - United States of America

    8/10

    A Lartisien client since March 2018, privilege

    the staff was wonderful and accomodating. really the only reason not 5 stars is that room was right by elevators, was billed with "fireplace" which was ornamental, the bathroom was teeny tiny. feels like hotel needs upgrade. but the food and service were lovely.

  • Kathleen P.

     - United States of America

    10/10

    A Lartisien client since March 2022, privilege

    We had a wonderful stay. Our rooms were lovely. The staff was gracious, and dining was first rate. We would return in a heartbeat!

  • Herman Hendrik Paul L.

     - Belgium

    10/10

    A Lartisien client since March 2022, privilege

    The Hay-Adams is a truly exceptional hotel.

Hotel information

Address

Internet

Public areasfree

In roomfree

Children policy

Children are welcome

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in3 pm

Check-outnoon

Transportation and transfers

Transfersubject to supplement

Free transportation to city center

Smoking policy

Non-smoking public spaces

Smoking roomsnot available

Rooms

145 rooms and suites

In-room amenitiesiPod dock, flatscreen TV, in-room safe, minibar, complimentary newspaper daily, Etro bathroom products

Always included in this hotel

Complimentary Internet

Complimentary use of the fitness room and business center.

Complimentary daily turndown service, including bottled water.

Complimentary Mercedes house car for downtown transfers on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Complimentary bicycles.

Complimentary daily newspaper of choice.

Available services

Air conditioned hotel

Laundry service

Concierge service

Business center

Pets

Small dogs allowed

Parking

Car park / valet service62 US$ per day

Restaurants and bars options

Lafayette RoomRestaurant: american cuisine

Off The RecordBar

Half board

Half board50 US$ per person per day

Breakfast

Continental breakfast25 US$

American breakfast35 US$

Leisure

Fitness center

Inspirations

#lartisien

For exclusive benefits, insider news and out-of-the-box travel inspirations

Sign up for our newsletter

Your email address

Your personal data is to be used by the legal entity LARTISIEN SARL in order to provide you with the LARTISIEN services that you requested, to send you information on LARTISIEN's activities and services and to provide offers tailored to your interests. You may object to receiving offers from us at any time, by using the unsubscribe link contained in every message from LARTISIEN, request access to, provide to a third party, rectify or remove any of your personal data processed by LARTISIEN. In order to exercise your rights, please write to [email protected] or to LARTISIEN SARL 228, 82 rue Henri Farman, 92130 Issy-Les-Moulineaux. To find out more about LARTISIEN's processing of your personal data and your rights, please consult our Privacy Policy at the following address: Privacy policy